Strata-East Live hosted by Gilles Peterson

22 March | LONDON Barbican

Gilles Peterson tells the story of one of his favourite record labels — the massively influential, artist-led, Strata East — releases that changed 70s jazz.

More info

Ravi Coltrane Quartet

8–9 March | LONDON Ronnie Scott’s
11 March | LEEDS Howard Assembly Room
13 March | SOUTHAMPTON Turner Sims

'Succeeds handsomely here, delivering his most complete artistic statement.'
(New York Times)

More info

Andy Sheppard

7 March | BRISTOL Colston Hall

'A dazzling genre busting swerve through surging post bop jazz.'
(Mike Collins Jazzyblogman)

More info

Taraf de Haïdouks

15 May | MANCHESTER RNCM
17 May | NORWICH Theatre Royal

'Boisterous and rather saucy. Rousing stuff.' (Independent)

More info

Creative Producers

Serious creates and produces a diverse range of concerts, tours and special events, working with artists and partners from the UK and internationally

More info

Artists

Our relationships with artists span the areas of management, music publishing and producing

More info

EFG London Jazz Festival

'The greatest jazz festival on the planet' (Jez Nelson, Jazz on 3). London's largest pan-city music festival will return Friday 13 - Sunday 22 November 2015

More info

Highlights

See all events

Serious on tour

Taraf de Haïdouks, Monday 16 February - Sunday 17 May
Andy Sheppard, Monday 16 February - Sunday 5 July
Ravi Coltrane, Sunday 8 March - Friday 13 March
Adriano Adewale: Catapluf’s Musical Journey, Friday 27 March - Sunday 31 May
David Sanborn, Friday 10 April - Monday 13 April 
Rodriguez, Sunday 3 May - Thursday 7 May
The Hot Sardines, Thursday 14 May - Tuesday 19 May
Bill Laurance Project, Saturday 23 May - Thursday 28 May